Patrick Gallagher returns to CJ Wilson Racing in 2014

The 2013 Mazda MX-5 Cup Rookie of the Year returns to the series¬† with his eyes on the title.¬†   The 2012 SCCA Mazda MX-5 Cup presented by BFGoodrich Tires Champion, CJ Wilson Racing, today declared its intention to win back the title by re-signing reigning Rookie of the Year, Patrick Gallagher, for the 2014…

Jan 22 BMW Endurance Challenge
Daytona International Speedway
Mar 16 Alan Jay 120 At Sebring
Sebring International Raceway
Apr 05 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Showdown
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
May 30 Continental 240 at The Glen
Watkins Glen International
Jun 07 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Jun 20 North East Grand Prix
Lime Rock Park
Aug 04 Continental Tire Road Race Showcase
Road America
Aug 18 Michelin GT Challenge
Virginia International Raceway
Sep 08 Continental Tire Monterey Grand Prix
Laguna Seca
Oct 12 Motul Petit Le Mans
Road Atlanta
2016 Pirelli World Challenge Series Championship
1 8 Patrick Gallagher us 4
2 8 Chad McCumbee us 4